Delete a Selection List
- Select File, Delete or click Delete on the Selection List workform menu.
- Open the selection list you want to delete.
- Click Yes to continue.
- If either message appears, click OK to continue deleting the selection list.
A message tells you that this deletes the selection list and all line items.
Messages may appear if the selection list is linked to any purchase orders, or if any of the line items have a status of Approved.
The selection list and all selection list line items are deleted.